Anjunadeep 11
Anjunadeep 11
Anjunadeep 11

Anjunadeep 11

By Jody Wisternoff & James Grant

  |  ANJCD080ID
  • CD, 2×CD
  • FLAC
  • WAV
  • MP3
Select an option

Anjunadeep, the renowned UK label responsible for breaking acts like Lane 8, Dusky, Yotto, Cubicolor, Ben Böhmer and Eli & Fur, release the eleventh instalment of their annual chart-topping compilation series today.

Showcasing the sound of Anjunadeep at the turn of a new decade, prolific Bristolian DJ Jody Wisternoff and label co-founder and A&R James Grant share their seventh mixed compilation together - 'Anjunadeep 11 Mixed by Jody Wisternoff & James Grant'.

Since the inaugural 'Anjunadeep 01' over 10 years ago, the compilation series has proven a hotbed for new talent joining the imprint and has helped break some of the most iconic tracks in the label's back catalogue.

Marking the start of another landmark year for Anjunadeep, the new compilation sets the tone for what's to come from the label in 2020. 'Anjunadeep 11' showcases an eclectic mix of new and exclusive tracks across two meticulously crafted mixes; featuring a host of electronic original cuts, remixes and edits from label staples while welcoming more fresh faces to the series than ever before. Ranging from the hypnotic melodies of breakout talents Cubicolor and Ben Böhmer to peak-time dancefloor moments from Yotto, Alex Metric and Dosem, this year's instalment also brings an abundance of new talent into the fold, with compilation debuts from hotly-tipped duo Leaving Laurel, seasoned breaks producer Braxton, and a truly perfect closing moment to round off the album from British producer Jon Gurd. Alongside other newcomers Qess, Luigi Sambuy and Kasper Koman, 'Anjunadeep 11' also features brand new material from familiar names Martin Roth, Marsh, Nox Vahn, Luttrell and Lane 8, plus a pair of unheard originals from Jody and James themselves.

In true label fashion, Jody and James have celebrated the release of 'Anjunadeep 11' with fans around the world, hosting three sold-out parties in LA, San Francisco, and London so far, with upcoming shows in Prague and Dubai.

Established in 2005 by British trio Above & Beyond and James Grant, Anjunadeep has evolved into one of electronic music's leading independent labels, with over 450 releases under its belt and a reputation for unmissable parties around the world.

2019 was the label's biggest year yet, with the launch of Anjunadeep's Explorations Festival brand, which saw 2000 fans flock to the beaches of the Ionian coast in Dhërmi, Albania for five days of music, connection and discovery. The label's most extensive line-up to date, Explorations played host to over 60 artists across 5 stages with unforgettable live and DJ performances from the likes of Yotto, Moon Boots, Eli & Fur, Patrice Bäumel, Dusky, Öona Dahl, Fort Romeau, Ben Böhmer, Baltra, Tim Englehardt, Lauer, Cubicolor and more.

Over the course of the last year, the label has continued to expand its global Anjunadeep Open Air event series, with a fresh string of sold-out shows in Montréal, Bali, Budapest, the iconic Brooklyn Mirage in New York and for the second year running the 7000 capacity Three Mills Island in London. December saw a seminal homecoming, with the label closing 2019 with a sell-out show at London's iconic Printworks.

2020 sees Anjunadeep present two massive indoor/outdoor takeovers for London and New York City. Featuring brand new immersive production and day to night lineups of Anjunadeep favourites. Pre-sale access here:

Click to view other releases in this series


18 Hours, Still No Rain (Mixed) - Hosini & Jones Meadow03:14
2Never Really Get There (Mixed) - CRi feat. Jesse Mac Cormack05:00
3Flora (Mixed) - HVMP04:31
4Tunnel Vision (Mixed) - Jerro feat. Kauf03:00
5Radiance (Mixed) - miru04:55
6Through And Through (Mixed) - Leaving Laurel04:30
7Human (Mixed) - Marsh04:39
8Come Together (Mixed) - Nox Vahn & Marsh03:56
9Points Beyond (Mixed) - Cubicolor05:14
10Hunting (Mixed) - Ben Böhmer feat. Jonah04:30
11Keep On (Mixed) - Lane 804:32
12The Blind Navigator (Mixed) - Kasper Koman03:24
13Chiaroscuro (Mixed) - Braxton04:13
14Paper (Mixed) - Luigi Sambuy03:59
15Mars (Mixed) - Qrion02:40
16Nightwhisper (Mixed) - Jody Wisternoff & James Grant04:47
17Morse (Mixed) - Greenville Massive03:04
18Find Me (Mixed) - Luttrell04:21
19Dream Of Love (Mixed) - Nox Vahn feat. Mimi Page04:57
20The Four Agreements (Martin Roth Beats Edit) [Mixed] - Matthew Dekay04:57
21The Glow (Mixed) - Ole Biege03:44
22Blue Space (Mixed) - Jody Wisternoff & James Grant feat. Jinadu04:32
23Firethorn (Mixed) - Qess02:47
24This Time (Mixed) - Simon Doty feat. Forrest05:36
25Mind Heart Self (Mixed) - Esteble & Lazarusman03:58
26Upswing (Mixed) - Alex Metric & Amtrac04:28
27Overtones (Mixed) - Frost04:25
28Days Pass (Mixed) - Durante & HANA04:33
29Extraction (Mixed) - Dosem03:52
30Venus (Mixed) - Nordfold & Budakid03:54
31Daydreaming (Mixed) - Yotto03:54
32Surrender (Tinlicker & James Grant Edit) [Mixed] - Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base05:20
33Blessivini (Mixed) - GRAZZE & Davide Randazzo03:38
34Inside Me (Mixed) - The Dualz04:21
35Dance With Me (Mixed) - Zoo Brazil03:19
36My Friend The Sun (Mixed) - Luttrell03:20
37The Healing (Tinlicker Edit) [Mixed] - James Zabiela04:08
38Together (Mixed) - Jon Gurd04:52
39Anjunadeep 11 (Continuous Mix CD1) - Jody Wisternoff & James Grant19:36
40Anjunadeep 11 (Continuous Mix CD2) - Jody Wisternoff & James Grant19:42

More releases from Jody Wisternoff & James Grant

Releases Jody Wisternoff & James Grant appears on

Jody Wisternoff & James Grant merch