Anjunadeep 10
Anjunadeep 10
Anjunadeep 10

Anjunadeep 10

By James Grant & Jody Wisternoff

  |  ANJCD067D
  • CD, 2×CD
  • FLAC
  • WAV
  • MP3
Select an option

Anjunadeep, the renowned UK label known for breaking acts like Dusky, Lane 8, Yotto, Cubicolor and Eli & Fur, presents the tenth instalment of their chart-topping annual compilation series. With label co-founder and A&R James Grant and globe-trotting Bristolian DJ Jody Wisternoff at the helm, the pair now mix their sixth compilation together - 'Anjunadeep 10 Mixed by James Grant & Jody Wisternoff'.

Launched in London in 2005, Anjunadeep has evolved into one of electronic music's leading labels with over 400 releases under its belt, and gained an ever-increasing reputation for inimitable parties around the world. 2018 was a landmark year for the label, with a string of sold-out Anjunadeep Open Air shows around the world, including the 7000 capacity Three Mills Island in London, Hong Kong's Kowloon Park, and the iconic Brooklyn Mirage in New York. The year was rounded out with a spectacular sold-out showcase at Printworks in London, which included a memorable extended set from James & Jody.

The label carries this momentum into 2019, with Grant and Wisternoff presenting the carefully crafted 'Anjunadeep 10'. An eclectic mix of exclusive electronic cuts ranging from the dreamlike melodies of Tokyo's Lycoriscoris and Stockholm's boerd, to peak-time dancefloor gems from Yotto, Lane 8 and Luttrell, 'Anjunadeep 10' captures the full range of the label sound. Alongside an abundance of edits and remixes from James & Jody themselves, the compilation welcomes a hand-picked selection of new names and emerging talent to the label. This year's installation sees label debuts from the likes of BAILE, Ocula and GRAZZE, as well as familiar names Virtual Self and Tomas Barfod, via a pair of exclusive remixes from Lane 8 and James & Jody.

'Anjunadeep 10' will be available to pre-order on 16th January via Anjunadeep, digitally, on CD and as a part of a limited edition signed poster & CD bundle.

Click to view other releases in this series


1Relic - Hiatus04:19
2Belong - Lycoriscoris04:16
3Immunity - Ocula04:43
4Soft Light - BAILE03:33
5All The Time (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Rework) - Ole Biege02:44
6There Is Peace Beyond (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Rework) - Nox Vahn feat. Mimi Page03:21
7Things That Matter (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix) - Tomas Barfod feat. Louise Foo & Sharin Foo04:09
8Still Dreaming - Luttrell03:00
9You Are High - 16 Bit Lolitas05:04
10Ghost Voices (Lane 8 Remix) - Virtual Self03:56
11Initial - CRi05:04
12Swallow's Nest - Modd & Hosini05:20
13Sapporo - Spencer Brown & Qrion05:04
14Querencia - GRAZZE03:28
15H.A.L.O. - Nuage03:59
16Someone (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix) - boerd06:04
17Ruskeala - Modd04:34
18Little Lights - Ben Böhmer06:42
19City Lights - Aiiso04:38
20Prospect - Nox Vahn & Marsh03:28
22Autumn's Feathers (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix) - Jani R02:24
23Peace Of Mind - Savvas03:28
24Night Blooming Jasmine (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) - Eli & Fur03:44
25Programmer - Aiiso05:35
26Serena's Garden - Nox Vahn & Marsh02:54
27For A Moment - Jazz Do It04:37
28Heavy - Joseph Ashworth03:56
29Stay True - Dosem05:12
30Walls - Jack Lost06:16
31Nothing Like You - SØNIN vs. Yotto04:32
32A Self And A Mind - Fluida02:51
33Out Of Me - Luttrell05:40
34In Memoriam - Ben Böhmer04:51
35Feld (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit) - Lane 803:40
36Jura - Antic & I_Cann02:41
37Tempest - Kidnap04:38
38Anjunadeep 10 (Continuous Mix CD1) - James Grant & Jody Wisternoff19:25
39Anjunadeep 10 (Continuous Mix CD2) - James Grant & Jody Wisternoff19:09

More releases from James Grant & Jody Wisternoff

Releases James Grant & Jody Wisternoff appears on