Michael Cassette

One of Anjunadeep’s earliest stars, 80s-inspired producer Michael Cassette is a much-loved favourite of fans and producers alike, with many of the labels biggest acts such as Lane 8, Yotto and Marsh taking influence from his work.

In 2010 Michael Cassette released ‘Temporarity’, only the second artist album ever released on Anjunadeep. Featuring acclaimed singles and catalogue classics ‘Ghost In The Machine’, ‘Shadow’s Movement’ and Crockett’s Theme’, the LP won support from Eric Prydz, Laurent Garnier and James Zabiela, and soon became a cult favourite.


Appears on releases