When I'm With You EP

When I'm With You EP

By Nox Vahn

  |  ANJDEE846OD
  • FLAC
  • WAV
  • MP3
Select an option

Nox Vahn releases his 5-track 'When I'm With You EP', unveiling two new tracks 'Don't Think About It Too Much' and 'Don't Go'. The former is an electrifying track sampling Sampha's 'Too Much', also sampled by Drake as part of his multi-platinum album 'Nothing Was The Same'. In this version, Nox Vahn flips the much-loved ballad into a future dancefloor classic, accompanying Sampha's captivating vocal with weighty bass stabs and punchy drums. 'Don't Go' provides a more introspective follow-up on the EP, featuring atmospheric leads and pads laden over an intricate breakbeat.

With the first phase of his EP tour underway, spanning 14 days across May-July in North America, Nox Vahn is set to announce more dates across North America, Europe, Australia, New Zealand and South-East Asia.

Nox Vahn has been a source of consistently impressive music throughout the Anjunadeep catalogue over the years. Most notably; his fan-favourite collaboration with Marsh, 'Come Together', which has amassed over 15M streams across DSP's since release. He has been supported by tastemakers like Jon Digweed, RÜFÜS DU SOL, Meduza and Patrice Bäumel, as well as radio stations BBC Radio 1, SiriusXM Chill, Triple J, KCRW and Kiss FM.


Disc 1
1Don't Think About It Too Much - Nox Vahn03:33
2Don't Go - Nox Vahn04:01
3Lost Myself (Without You) - Nox Vahn03:26
4The World Keeps Turning - Nox Vahn03:46
5When I'm With You - Nox Vahn03:46
Disc 2
1Don't Think About It Too Much (Extended Mix) - Nox Vahn04:17
2Lost Myself (Without You) (Extended Mix) - Nox Vahn04:45
3The World Keeps Turning (Extended Mix) - Nox Vahn06:44
4When I'm With You (Extended Mix) - Nox Vahn05:20

More releases from Nox Vahn

Releases Nox Vahn appears on