Only For A Moment EP

Only For A Moment EP

By Rezident

  |  ANJDEE834D
  • FLAC
  • WAV
  • MP3
Select an option

Rezident releases the three-track ‘Only For A Moment EP’. Following the release of the single of the same name, featuring Norwegian vocalist Ekko, the Berlin-based producer follows up with ‘Muse’ and ‘Push And Pull’. ‘Muse’ is a hotly-tipped track laden with guitars and massive synths, featuring the hypnotic vocals of Kate Morgan; a platinum selling Canadian singer-songwriter whose collaborations include The Chainsmokers and Cher Lloyd. The EP rounds off with ‘Push And Pull’, an atmospheric track indicative of the carefully-developed sound that Rezident has spent years refining.

Since debuting on Anjunadeep in 2020 as part of Explorations 13 with ‘Pure’, Rezident has gone from strength to strength in his relatively early but quickly-evolving career, including recently co-producing on a track on Maceo Plex’s recent album with Diplo and remixing Aluna, Ben Böhmer, and Jan Blomqvist. David’s remix of Ben Böhmer’s ‘Erase’ was played over 900 times on SiriusXM Chill in 2023, as well as being supported by BBC Radio 1.

Rezident was also supported Ben Böhmer on his ‘Begin Again’ world tour, during 2022-23 as well as being a regular feature at Anjunadeep shows at venues including Fabric and the Brooklyn Mirage, and more recently playing at Piknic Électronik Montreal, as well as at Brooklyn Hangar with Nora En Pure and Enamour.

‘Only For A Moment EP’ is out via Anjunadeep on March 22.


2Only For A Moment - Rezident feat. Ekko03:45
3Push And Pull - Rezident03:42
4Muse (Extended Mix) - Rezident feat. Kate Morgan06:46
5Only For A Moment (Extended Mix) - Rezident feat. Ekko06:43
6Push And Pull (Extended Mix) - Rezident05:06

More releases from Rezident

Releases Rezident appears on