Sweet Mistake EP

Sweet Mistake EP

By Mark Novas

  |  ANJDEE807D
  • FLAC
  • WAV
  • MP3
Select an option

Lithuanian producer Mark Novas, previously RE/BORN, releases 'Sweet Mistake EP' as his second solo artist release. The title track was premiered on flagship label compilation Anjunadeep 14 in April this year, selected by Jody Wisternoff and label boss James Grant, and has since clocked over 320k streams across DSP's whilst being supported by label-favourite artists such as Qrion.

'Sweet Mistake' is a warm, stripped back deep house track featuring Mark's own vocals and a stirring lead line. The release follows this with 'Give Me A Feeling', a powerful breakbeat cut driven by a dark, distorted bassline, emotive strings and an ear catching vocal sample. Novas skilfully ties together striking melodic composition with an impressive and inviting depth to his productions, making the release an exciting sign of what's to come from the up-and-coming artist.

'Sweet Mistake EP' is out 20th October on Anjunadeep.


1Sweet Mistake - Mark Novas04:51
2Give Me A Feeling - Mark Novas03:24
3Sweet Mistake (Extended Mix) - Mark Novas07:16
4Give Me A Feeling (Extended Mix) - Mark Novas04:28

Releases Mark Novas appears on