Phenomena I

Phenomena I

By Nils Hoffmann

  |  ANJDEE788D
  • FLAC
  • WAV
  • MP3
Select an option

Berlin-based producer and live act Nils Hoffmann releases his latest EP 'Phenomena I', following the release of lead single 'Lonely'.

The EP showcases a new instrumental track titled ’Nightflower’, featuring a mesmerising synth lead accompanied by warm pads. Additionally, the EP includes the previously released single ‘Lonely’, featuring the talented Rae Morris, who has notably collaborated with Lane 8 on the track ’No Fun’ and has garnered praise from Clash, NME, and The Guardian.

Nils’ latest single follows the release of his highly praised album ‘A Radiant Sign’ which has amassed over 20m streams and radio support on BBC Radio 1, SiriusXM Chill, KCRW and more. The album reached #1 on iTunes Dance and was championed by the likes of Maceo Plex, Joris Voorn and Eelke Kleijn, to name a few.

This summer, Nils is embarking on an extensive tour, with over 30 shows across Europe and the USA. His performances included renowned events including Tomorrowland, ABGT Weekender at the Gorge and Anjunadeep Open Air at The Brooklyn Mirage.


1Nightflower - Nils Hoffmann03:49
3Nightflower (Extended Mix) - Nils Hoffmann05:35
4Lonely (Extended Mix) - Nils Hoffmann feat. Rae Morris06:26

More releases from Nils Hoffmann

Releases Nils Hoffmann appears on