Reflections 02

Reflections 02

By Various Artists

  |  ANJREF012D
  • FLAC
  • WAV
  • MP3
Select an option

Reflections presents the second instalment of their new various artists EP series with ‘Reflections 02’, welcoming a new wave of ambient and downtempo talent to the Anjunafamily roster.

Opening ‘Reflections 02’ is Paris-based producer Douran with a beat-less cinematic revision of his 2021 Anjunadeep release ‘Passing Lights’, followed by classically-trained composer Stelios Vassiloudis with ‘Nowhere To Go’. Next up, British producer Simon Shackleton presents a new low-tempo rework of his track ‘Traumstaat’, having seen initial release on ‘Anjunadeep 13’ earlier this year.

Another familiar face to the Anjuna roster, Igor Garanin makes his Reflections debut with an original production, ‘Daydreams’. Rounding off the packaging is US-based ambient producer Ann Annie, showcasing their flair for soft ambient productions through modulated synths and signature tape manipulated sounds with ‘Moons Apart’ (Reprise). Closing the EP is Dutch classical composer and producer Brombaer, with an ethereal original composition ‘Desert Stars’.


1Passing Lights (Cinematic Version) - Douran02:36
2Nowhere To Go - Stelios Vassiloudis03:35
3Traumstaat (Cinematic Mix) - Simon Shackleton04:18
4Daydreams - Igor Garanin05:10
5Moons Apart (Reprise) - Ann Annie02:19
6Desert Stars - Brombaer03:45

More releases from Various Artists

Releases Various Artists appears on

Various Artists merch