Anjunadeep pres. Reflections Vol. 3

Anjunadeep pres. Reflections Vol. 3

By Various Artists

  |  ANJDEE611D
  • FLAC
  • WAV
  • MP3
Select an option

Anjunadeep presents the third instalment of the ‘Reflections’ compilation series. Following the success of the first two volumes, which have won high praise from the likes of SiriusXM, BBC Radio 1 and Mixmag, ‘Reflections Vol. 3’ is a collection of ambient and downtempo electronica from label favourites Jody Wisternoff, Martin Roth and CRi alongside contributions from Öona Dahl, PBSR, Stillhead and rising stars Olan, Nourey, Nikola Melnikov and Vár Sofandi.

Featuring familiar catalogue moments from Jody Wisternoff and label boss James Grant, with an exclusive chill mix of 2020 favourite ‘Nightwhisper’, and Öona Dahl and Giddyhead on 2017’s ‘Astral Realm’, the compilation also brings exclusive contributions from Canada’s CRi, singer songwriter and producer Olan and Russia’s Nikola Melnikov alongside label debuts for Scotland’s Stillhead and US producer Nourey while welcoming back Martin Roth, PBSR and Vár Sofandi to the series.

Click to view other releases in this series


1Nightwhisper (Chill Mix) - Jody Wisternoff & James Grant04:00
2Flutes - CRi04:00
3Break Free - Nikola Melnikov04:06
4Pillow Talk - Martin Roth04:07
5Outer Reach - Nourey05:23
6Push - OLAN04:28
7Dreamtime - PBSR04:54
8Astral Realm (Öona Dahl Ritual Mix) - Öona Dahl & Giddyhead03:26
9Túndra - Vár Sofandi03:48
1034 Piano - Stillhead02:18
11Break Free (Extended Mix) - Nikola Melnikov06:34
12Astral Realm (Extended Öona Dahl Ritual Mix) - Öona Dahl & Giddyhead06:10

More releases from Various Artists

Releases Various Artists appears on

Various Artists merch