Lost Gravity EP

Lost Gravity EP

By Tinlicker

  |  ANJDEE592D
  • FLAC
  • WAV
  • MP3
Select an option

Tinlicker return to Anjunadeep with their ‘Lost Gravity EP’, a four-track club EP that calls back to their uplifting progressive roots. Jordi Van Achthoven and Micha Heyboer have been busy since the acclaimed ’Sleepwalker EP’ (their last standalone release on the label). The last year has seen the pair land a Beatport #1 with their edit of Robert Miles’ ‘Children’, release two collaborations with Ben Böhmer, and accrue tens of millions of plays on their 2017 track ‘Because You Move Me’.

From the rapturous builds of ‘Past Life’ to the hefty bass-driven title track, the ‘Lost Gravity EP’ is a statement release that reaffirms the duo as leaders of progressive and melodic house, championed by the likes of global tastemakers such Tiesto, Diplo, Oliver Heldens, Armin Van Buuren, and Lane 8.


1Lost Gravity - Tinlicker05:05
2Past Life - Tinlicker03:37
3Watching Over You - Tinlicker04:09
4Compound - Tinlicker04:27
5Lost Gravity (Extended Mix) - Tinlicker06:07
6Past Life (Extended Mix) - Tinlicker05:40
7Watching Over You (Extended Mix) - Tinlicker06:29
8Compound (Extended Mix) - Tinlicker06:58

More releases from Tinlicker

Releases Tinlicker appears on