Anjunadeep South Africa

Anjunadeep South Africa

By Various Artists

  |  ANJDEE829D
  • FLAC
  • WAV
  • MP3
Select an option

South Africa has long been a hotbed of innovative electronic music, and a source of inspiration for producers around the world.

Over the past few years we have been fortunate to work with some incredible South African artists and are delighted to present ‘Anjunadeep South Africa’, a seven-track compilation featuring exclusive new music from Karyendasoul, BokkieUlt and DJ Buhle, alongside tracks from Bantwanas feat. Pops Mohamed & Sobantwana, Da Capo, Cornelius SA & Sebee and Heavy-K & Ami Faku.

The release will be rolled out ahead of Anjunadeep's debut South Africa Open Air shows, taking place in Johannesburg and Cape Town on March 29 and March 30 respectively. The shows feature a stacked line up including EP artists DJ Buhle, Cornelius SA, Da Capo and Karyendasoul, as well as Ben Böhmer, James Grant & Jody Wisternoff, Nicky Elisabeth and FKA Mash.

The various artists compilation is the first international release of its kind on the label, and showcases the best in melodic electronic music coming out of the country.

'Anjunadeep South Africa' is out February 28.


Disc 1
1B27 - Karyendasoul04:24
2Andikayeki - Heavy-K & Ami Faku04:28
4Just B.U - BOKKIEULT03:46
5Insync - DJ Buhle03:39
6Solitude - Cornelius SA & Sebee03:41
7Gemini's - Karyendasoul & Da Capo03:49
Disc 2
1B27 (Extended Mix) - Karyendasoul06:40
2Andikayeki (Extended Mix) - Heavy-K & Ami Faku06:35
3Kora (Extended Mix) - Bantwanas feat. Pops Mohamed & Sobantwana05:54
4Just B.U (Extended Mix) - BOKKIEULT05:26
5Insync (Extended Mix) - DJ Buhle06:12
6Solitude (Extended Mix) - Cornelius SA & Sebee06:17
7Gemini's (Extended Mix) - Karyendasoul & Da Capo06:49

More releases from Various Artists

Releases Various Artists appears on

Various Artists merch