Anjunadeep 14
Anjunadeep 14
Anjunadeep 14
Anjunadeep 14
Anjunadeep 14
Anjunadeep 14

Anjunadeep 14

By James Grant & Jody Wisternoff

  |  ANJCD130D
  • Anjunadeep 14 + Anjunadeep 13 Bundle (No Poster)
  • Anjunadeep 14 + Anjunadeep 13 + Poster Bundle
  • Anjunadeep 14 CD + Poster Bundle
  • CD, 2×CD
  • FLAC
  • WAV
  • MP3
Select an option

Anjunadeep label co-founder and A&R James Grant and Bristolian DJ Jody Wisternoff share their milestone tenth mixed compilation together - Anjunadeep 14 Mixed by James Grant & Jody Wisternoff.

Anjunadeep, is the renowned UK label responsible for breaking acts like Lane 8, Dusky, Yotto, Ben Böhmer and Eli & Fur. Ever since the inaugural ‘Anjunadeep 01’ in 2009, the compilation series has been a launchpad for the next generation of electronic artists.

Anjunadeep 14 showcases the diverse sounds of Anjunadeep, setting the label’s agenda for 2023 with new and exclusive tracks across two meticulously-crafted mixes. There’s label favourites Yotto, Luttrell and 16BL alongside the next wave of stars such as Simon Doty, Durante and Romain Garcia. This year, Jody and James are pleased to introduce new talent to the label, with debuts from Amy Root, Paul Baule, Natascha Polké and Claxy.

Established in 2005 by GRAMMY award nominated electronic trio Above & Beyond and James Grant, Anjunadeep has evolved into one of electronic music’s leading independent labels, with over 700 releases under its belt, an international community of fans, and a reputation for unmissable parties across the globe.

Click to view other releases in this series


Disc 1
1Sleep Is Sacrament (Mixed) - Cephas Azariah02:32
2Sweet Mistake (Mixed) - RE/BORN04:16
3Remedy (feat. Running Touch) (Mixed) - Durante05:19
4Brush The Dust Off Your Soul (Mixed) - Enamour05:01
5Loose Lips (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix (Mixed)) - Natascha Polké03:58
6Nimbus (Mixed) - Steven Weston04:45
7Closer (Mixed) - Claxy05:17
8Sunrise Song (Mixed) - Luttrell04:03
9Ashen (Mixed) - Jon Gurd & Reset Robot03:21
11Lullaby of the Seraphim (Mixed) - Sebastian Sellares05:09
12Petals (Mixed) - LEGATO, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant05:09
13This Version Of You (feat. Julianna Barwick) (Joseph Ray Remix (Mixed)) - ODESZA05:09
14Rise (Mixed) - Jon Gurd04:07
15Shadows Falling (Mixed) - John Monkman05:32
16Lady Danger (Mixed) - Simon Doty06:24
17Eyes Ablaze (Mixed) - Blake.0805:37
18Livia (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit (Mixed)) - Amy Root02:08
19Second Chance (Mixed) - Jody Wisternoff & James Grant04:15
20one last thing you never said (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit (Mixed)) - Leaving Laurel04:27
Disc 2
1Solace (Mixed) - Croquet Club01:20
2Falling (Mixed) - Warung03:20
3Illusionist (Mixed) - Paul Baule02:40
4HER (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit (Mixed)) - Amy Root01:45
5Freefly (Mixed) - Nõpi, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant04:43
6Collide (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix (Mixed)) - LAR02:53
7Surge (PROFF & Igor Garanin Remix (Mixed)) - Above & Beyond05:54
8Sloane + Sibs (Mixed) - Simon Doty04:56
9Woodwick Close (Mixed) - Duke Boara03:30
10Blue Nights (Mixed) - Joseph Ray04:17
11When I'm With You (Mixed) - Nox Vahn03:22
12Dancing Ego (Mixed) - Omfeel01:33
13Another Local (Mixed) - 16BL03:38
14The Truth (Mixed) - Braxton & Warung02:19
15Leonid (Mixed) - Durante05:09
16Silhoutte (Antrim Remix (Mixed)) - Yotto feat. Sansa05:42
17Kili (Mixed) - Romain Garcia & Douran04:15
18Follow Me (Mixed) - Simon Doty & My Friend feat. Tailor05:35
19Door To Door (Mixed) - Dosem & My Friend04:31
20Kinky Animals (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit (Mixed)) - 3STRANGE & Reset Robot03:16
21Listen To The Wind (Mixed) - Icarus02:27
22Atlas (Mixed) - Ryan Davis04:06
Disc 3
1Anjunadeep 14 (Continuous Mix CD1) - James Grant & Jody Wisternoff32:21
2Anjunadeep 14 (Continuous Mix CD2) - James Grant & Jody Wisternoff21:20

More releases from James Grant & Jody Wisternoff

Releases James Grant & Jody Wisternoff appears on